GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Tina Halba

Inhaberin

Tel.: 02361 / 374282

Mail: t.halba@pharmdisan.de

INNENDIENST

Yvonne Jürgens

Innendienst

Tel.: 02361 / 306860

Mail: y.juergens@pharmdisan.de

Helena Klimenko

Innendienst

Tel.: 02361 / 306860

Mail: h.klimenko@pharmdisan.de

Karin Didschuneit

Innendienst

Tel.: 02361 / 306860

Mail: k.didschuneit@pharmdisan.de

Petra Pohlmann

Innendienst

Tel.: 02361 / 374282

Mail: p.pohlmann@pharmdisan.de

Birgit Wolkenhauer

Innendienst

Tel.: 02361 / 306860

Mail: b.wolkenhauer@pharmdisan.de

VERTRIEB / AUßENDIENST

Petra Dammann

Vertrieb / Außendienst

  • exam. Krankenschwester
  • Ernährungsbeauftragte
  • Weiterbildung Fachkrankenpflege
    für Innere Medizin und Intensivmedizin
  • Praxisanleiterin

Tel.: 02361 / 306860

Mail: p.dammann@pharmdisan.de

Maria Nawratil

Vertrieb / Außendienst

  • exam. Altenpflegerin
  • Ernährungsbeauftragte
  • Medizinprodukteberater nach §31 MPG

Tel.: 02361 / 306860

Mail: m.nawratil@pharmdisan.de

Stefan Wölke

Vertrieb / Außendienst

  • exam. Altenpfleger
  • Praxisanleiter
  • Ernährungsbeauftragter

Tel.: 02361 / 306860

Mail: info@pharmdisan.de

EINKAUF & LOGISTIK

Manfred Laskowski

Einkauf & Logistik

  • Medizinprodukteberater nach §31 MPG
  • Durchführung von Pumpeneinweisungen

Tel.: 02361 / 306860

Karsten Stening

Einkauf & Logistik

  • Medizinprodukteberater nach §31 MPG
  • interner Auditor
  • Durchführung von Pumpeneinweisungen

Tel.: 02361 / 306860

André Halba

Einkauf & Logistik

  • Ersthelfer
  • Durchführung von Pumpeneinweisungen

Tel.: 02361 / 306860

Jürgen Romanowski

Einkauf & Logistik

  • Medizinprodukteberater nach §31 MPG
  • Ernährungsbeauftragter
  • Durchführung von Pumpeneinweisungen

Tel.: 02361 / 306860